Do No Harm Iowa is a group of Iowa United Methodist clergy and laity who have covenanted together to live in hope that the day will not be long in coming when our church will remember its roots and once more be guided by grace, committed to justice, and led by love.

Current Leadership: Sean McRoberts (chair), Diane McClanahan , Jim Shirbroun, Taylor Gould, Anna Blaedel, Larry Sonner, Jill Sanders, Josh Steward